Code

Clojure – Let The Journey Begin!

I have been looking at Clojure for a little bit and have decided to finally take the plunge and really start learning and doing it. My current idea is to ingest as many tutorials, videos, screencasts and forum posts as I can along with coding practical examples in the REPL.

The more I learn about Clojure, the better. It will serve as the perfect second language to learn aside from Java which is how I pay the bills. 

Functional programming in general is amazing!

Leave a Reply

